Contact Us

Address:

Church Telephone:

0207 6074622 – General
0207 5020852 – Pastor’s Office

Pastoral Team:

Senior Pastor: Vincent Goddard
pastor@myholloway.org / 07855 677436

Head Elder: Jeremiah Bonner
elder@myholloway.org / 07948 609342

Church Clerk:

Althea Bailey-Perkins
churchclerk@myholloway.org

Church Bookings / Operations:

Duane Davidson
bookings@myholloway.org

General Information:

communications@myholloway.org

Email Directory:

Department Leader Email Address
Audio Visuals Duane Davidson avc@myholloway.org
Deacons Wayne Barrett-McKay deacon@myholloway.org
Music Ivor James music@myholloway.org
Pathfinders Lorraine Johnson & Natasha Lindesay pathfinders@myholloway.org
Personal Ministries Helen DeCoteau-Grant pm@myholloway.org
Treasury Ian Johnson treasury@myholloway.org
Youth Tracy Castor youth@myholloway.org