Contact Us


Church Telephone:

0207 6074622 – General
0207 5020852 – Pastor’s Office

Pastoral Team:

Senior Pastor: Mario Phillip / 07383 509565

Head Elder: Floyd Cuffie / 07809 834097

Church Clerk:

Althea Bailey-Perkins

Church Bookings / Vehicle Bookings / Operations:

Duane Davidson / 07803 256020

General Information:

Email Directory:

Department Leader Email Address
Audio Visuals Duane Davidson
Designated Audio Visuals Leader Catherine Anti
Communications Emeka Nwokoye
Deacons Denroy Lindsey
Deaconesses Andrea Philip
Family Ministries Ian and Lorraine Johnson
Health Ministries Hezron Greaves
Keeping the Church Family Safe Heather Newell
Men’s Ministries Colin Grant
Music Serena Nwokoye
Pathfinders Shamaine Owhuo
PARL Roy Smith
Personal Ministries Cresha Walkinshaw
Sabbath School Marcia Fenton
Stewardship Roy Smith
Teens Marcia McKenzie
Treasury Tola Olurin
Women’s Ministries Winsome Williams
Youth Sanya Anderson