Contact Us

Address:

Church Telephone:

0207 6074622 – General
0207 5020852 – Pastor’s Office

Pastoral Team:

Senior Pastor: Kwesi Moore
pastor@myholloway.org / 07850 156105

Head Elder: Floyd Cuffie
elder@myholloway.org / 07809 834097

Church Clerk:

Althea Bailey-Perkins
churchclerk@myholloway.org

Church Bookings / Vehicle Bookings / Operations:

Duane Davidson
bookings@myholloway.org / 07803 256020

General Information:

communications@myholloway.org

Email Directory:

Department Leader Email Address
Audio Visuals Duane Davidson avc@myholloway.org
Deacons Denroy Lindsey deacon@myholloway.org
Health Ministries Hezron Greaves healthministries@myholloway.org
Men’s Ministries Colin Grant mensministries@myholloway.org
Music Serena Nwokoye music@myholloway.org
Pathfinders Shamaine Owhuo pathfinders@myholloway.org
PARL Roy Smith parl@myholloway.org
Personal Ministries Cresha Walkinshaw pm@myholloway.org
Sabbath School Marcia Fenton sabbathschool@myholloway.org
Stewardship Roy Smith (Interim) stewardship@myholloway.org
Treasury Kirk Sobers treasury@myholloway.org
Women’s Ministries Winsome Williams womensministries@myholloway.org
Youth Danelle Cuffie youth@myholloway.org