Contact Us

Address:

Church Telephone:

0207 6074622 – General
0207 5020852 – Pastor’s Office

Pastoral Team:

Senior Pastor: Vincent Goddard
pastor@myholloway.org / 07855 677436

Youth Pastor: Sam Gungaloo
pastor@myholloway.org / 07855 677436

Head Elder: Floyd Cuffie
elder@myholloway.org / 07809 834094

Church Clerk:

Sylvia Campbell
churchclerk@myholloway.org

Church Bookings / Operations:

Duane Davidson
bookings@myholloway.org

General Information:

communications@myholloway.org

Email Directory:

Department Leader Email Address
Audio Visuals Duane Davidson avc@myholloway.org
Deacons Lancelot Hardy deacon@myholloway.org
Music Keith Davidson music@myholloway.org
Pathfinders Terry Sithole pathfinders@myholloway.org
Personal Ministries Helen DeCoteau-Grant pm@myholloway.org
Treasury Ian Johnson treasury@myholloway.org
Youth Annell Smith youth@myholloway.org